some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student's level. other people that they put Unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability discuss both view and give your opinion.

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, it is irrefutable to say that there are numerous advantages of undergraduate's give exam. Therefore, I perceive that I agree given the statement to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that, if undergraduate's give exam then they can know about their junior's ability. However, if they do not give an exam then, they do not know where are stand as well as, in future time, people can face a lot of problems. Such as, They can not get an ideal Prime Minister, qualified teacher and good experience Doctore and so on. In addition to this, they have a chance to decrease interest in studying and also they decrease the competition for education. For anomaly, Last year. In Covid-19, that time all world lockdown then children did not go school. they took online classes and also they could not give exam physicals.So That time, undergraduate's education level decreased. they could not give interest in Studying. As well as, they forget everything. However, there is another school of thought according to which firstly, Nowadays, the education competition level rise day by day. Thus, Children are taking more stress to clear the competition. After that, they face mind related diseases. Apart from this, schools are increasing more Subject for rising knowledge. Nevertheless, the main impact on undergraduate's they can not devote exams for all subjects. Therefore, they put unnecessary headaches. After Analyzing, the matter it would be right to say that despite a few disadvantages, many advantages after rank higher though. School's should not stop the exam and they should limit subjects allowed according to the schooling level. Consequently, scholar's can give easily exams and they can become more interested in the study.