For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list. to what extent do you agree?

In past centry, society thinks reading, writing and maths are essential part of knowledge.But in recent years some believe computer sience are added to the fourth skill.For me i agree with this topic because present time computer is everything. First foremost,in modern era all things connected with computers as a result humans communicated each other exchanged information anywhere and anytime developed faster than before.If some one dont wont use this device will get old news and difficult to run bussines or job. For example carpenter, who makes wonderful furniture other wooden stuff and sold in local market versus who makes just great ones but sell in oline website. Compeare this two earnings who know computer and internet earnings will enormous.Because his customer is seven billion people so knowing technology gives us so many adventegis. Secondly not only bussiness, it can improve our knowledge and live condition.Using a desktop or laptop with internet gives us global newses so who lives in mongolia can know what happened in USA. Furthermore with help of computer programming people can create robots with artificial intelligence so humans can no longer do physical hard works such as landscaping, grounds-keeping, roofers. Moreover only technology help us to get out earth and show other fasinaticing planets and galaxy so humans need to continue learn more technology. In conclusion,. Its undoubtably computer knowledge can help us greatly so it should be added in the list of essential part of educations and already many nations such as USA, England, China etc added computer to subject and teaching programms programs in kids.Since it has the obvious positive impact on various essential life facilities.