Some companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform for tardy advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform

These days, almost all organizations and companies restrict their staff to put on a particular dress codes. I believe it has enormous benefits which are overweighed its drawbacks. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will give reasonable merits and few demerits. The fundamental gain of wearing a similar outfit at the workplace provides a sense of uniformity and equality among staff members. It assists in not developing any inferiority complex and also decreases other colleagues to judge each other on the basis of clothes, eventually ceases discrimination on just economic class of each employee. Not all people can afford branded and high-priced garments. It can save their clothing expenses and time to decide what to put on to look nice and presentable. consequently, it helps workers to stay focused and improve their job performance which is the main goal. Furthermore, it portrays a good impression on the clients and visitors. For example, labourers who work in factories. Their specific outfits help the clients to rely on the company. it can also aids to promote accountability and professionalism among pilots, lawyers and military men. They perform their duties with more responsibility, Moreover most uniforms wear by workers are a free advertisement for the companies when they are travelling or commuting around. you can see this with delivery companies such as amazon, ubereats etc. A number of people including me think it has a handful of disadvantages. It promotes monotony. Workers get bore wearing the same dress and colours every day which leads to a decrease in their Job enthusiasm while others become uncomfortable with particular fabrics due to allergies such as cotton or wool. All in all. I am in complete favour of having alike outfits at workplace owing to the fact that it has an abundance good points which is more considerable and reasonable rather than put on casual attires. it has an extremely low number of draw sides which is easily negotiable.