People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer.

Nowadays, more rubbish is produced by people than in the past. This essay discusses the major effects of producing more garbage are global warming and climate change and also ways how to tackle these changes effectively. To begin with, the excess thrash produced by people who live particularly in cities and towns.In fact, this is considered as one major issue because especially, in urban towns there is an ineffective waste management system. For Example, If the employees who reside in the cities were unable to control the excess waste, then this may lead to an increase in the level of pollution, resulting in global warming. Similarly, this huge disposal might result in climate change which can lead to rising sea levels and flooding.The more waste is being produced, the greater the threat to the environment in the form of Global warming and severe climate conditions. Next, the measures to tackle global warming effectively. One of the measures that can reduce the risk of pollution is by reducing carbon footprint. Although, there are several ways to handle this the public is not being educated properly. For instance, India has several stringent laws on environment and pollution control. However, they are unable to implement these rules effectively, this is mainly due to a lack of education from the public.If they educate the public, then they would be able to control and even they could bring the pollution level to net zero. Furthermore, all the citizens should be encouraged to dispose of their rubbish in the trash bins. Therefore, it is clear that educating, reducing carbon footprint and disposing of the waste effectively would minimise the effects caused by the excessively produced waste. In conclusion, citizens are not only responsible for their thrash but also for their ineffective litter management. despite, looking at the waste and policies, the government should strive to educate the public about laws to manage their litter and encouraging them to throw it in bins.