Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Presently, several individuals in society are struggling to get the same employments. However, the main issue with this is that the job seekers have to do more than requirements. Although, Selecting people on the behalf of the experience and desire to work can help. Firstly, employees have to do a lot of hard work to secure a decent job. That is to, say because various companies tend to ask more skills from candidates. This happens due to the high competition in the market. Young people are extremely talented. Additionally, they are updated according to the requirements. Therefore, they have a huge advantage over elderly citizens. For example, in India, a person who does MBA is always preferred by corporates to work under them. Even though, hiring people solely on the base of the job ambition and previous work experience. Numerous employees work in different companies from a long time. So, they know well to perform their work without problems. Furthermore, desire for job matters as well. If one is ambitious to do the work then that could be extremely a good thing. For instance,Tata motors mainly recruits those seekers having the minimum work experience of 5 years. In conclusion, the primary issue is that older seekers need to present more skills and qualities to get a job. On the contrary, the Young ones are good in such area. However, if work is given according the past experience then this could be a great approach to solve the issue.