More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Creulty has become the latest trend. People are crossing all boundaries, behaving violently in the society than ever before. It is a big question mark if these can be prevented. In this essay, I shall discuss the causes and also the reasons for this trend. To start with, one primary thing behind this is the Social Media. Previously most of us would spend our time playing out door games or reading books. Nowadays, at a very young age every other person is in to Join the words into show examples the social networking apps like instagram and facebook. They have an easy access to connect with individuals and build relations. For instance, a boy starts following a girl in any of these applications and slowly tries to communicate with her. Had the opponent not responded as expected, a kind of grudge develops within the person and would lead to harassment or any vulgar actions. Such capricious doing would ultimately spoil both the girl and the boy's future. However, such moves can be prevented by giving immediate strict punishments. For example, the accussed should be charged within days and a quick judgement has to be given. This way a kind of fear will be created among the public. In addition, there should be awareness programs being given on society management. In conclusion, as all the brutal activities has been increasing day by day. Government should take this issue as a serious concern and take necessary actions as sooner as possible.