One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outwiegh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the public believe, that living in a m3dical center is a true success to stay alive, and getting well treatments from examiners as a chance to feel as safe as much you are at hospital, especially elderly people. Firstly, I will explore about the advantages of this perspective and provide examples, explaining this thought. Secondly, I will explain the negative side of this belief, and what to do to be able to avoid this impact, yet to provide a clear opinion of how do I feel about their point of views. I will start with positive thoughts of dealing with medical care. To begin with, Medical care is a second place to deal with in life to get a recovery from any kind of injuries, but it is hard to create it as a living place, like a second house hold to elderly community. But on some points, if they were in a serious situations, then they should understand, that it is essential to be there as an example; when an elder peron dealth through high blood pressure then he should get into a healtht healthy procees to keep his wellness stable. Moreover, if one of the oldest group dealt with partial change of cancer, then should not hesitate about it because with his care provide great results to remain mentally and physically well being. In addition, it could help them in a beneficially ways by obtain by obtaining medicines and multiple arrangements to check-up health condition. However, through living difficulties and unstable regulations and economy, thus kind of impacts made the Authority's to apply via taxation regulations like what happened in The United States of America, Canada etc... Went though increasing in taxes and invlove society into craziness, duo to bad income via civilians throughly speaking with abov ementioned point tge public applied for Health insurance as a plan B solution for them, yet not every thing under insurance, so should preprepare for self pay way to proceed for instance; when patients stay at hospital for a long time around 5 to 7 years, then though will directly interrupt his relatves for multiple visits and duo to tak a good care of his conditions despite he can avoid while eating healthy, doing exercises and saving good amount of money to complete what he didnt achieve when he was younger especially he reach sixties why? Because without saving and staying in a flexible manner then he will loss a great opportunities to achieve what he is capable of. To sum up, medical treat advanced equipments and increasing through taxation process will proceed tell peak point when society realise something wrong and need to minimize it. In my opinion, I recommend to stay healthy, avoide negativity, and proceed with exercises in a daily basis to live longer stay stable in life, yet close to your family and peers.