Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Human beings are social animals. We need help in one or another way. Some people believe that individuals today are more dependent on each other at the same time others think that people have become more independent. I believe that individuals are more independent as technology develops faster than we think. And I will explain why in the following essay. As we are living in a society, we are social animals. Many people think that, we depend on each other in form or another way as well. Family members are ondepending on depending each other in many ways like taking care of kids, cooking, teaching, cleaning, financial support and so on. In addition that, in recent years, everyone in the world-leading a busy life, and to make their life much easier and they depend on others to take care of kids, using laundry service, public transportation, hotel service for food as well. Many individuals believe that, we are more independent as technology grow fast. Moreover, If we want to go for a tour, we will search about the destinations, hotel accommodations, expenses and all on the internet. Thus we can collect plenty of information about it whereas before a few decades ago we had to enquire about it many other people regarding the opinion and they may not hundred per cent perfect answer also. On the other hand, online education is also a very good instance for independence because, otherwise children need to depend on transportation too to reach school. In conclusion, I believe that individuals are become more independent because of internet access as well.