online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, several stores offers a lot of disccounts only in its website to promote the online shopping. That situation have made that some people prefer to buy online than to go to the physical store. Even though, I think that this situation is a just a reality, I disagree with the statement, because the experience of go and shopping in a store can' t be replaced for the online shopping. First at all, I think that exist two groups of clients, one group who buy things for have the experience of going shopping; and a second group that just buy things because they need it. For example, one person of the first group, will prefer going to the shop in a phisical store than buying something in the online store. Even if the price is higher, they will prefer going to the store. So, the stores will maintain their physical stores for these kind of clients. A second one reason is that today we still having Change the form of the verb have show examples a lots of products which we can' t buy without some asistence that helps us to find the product that we need. For example, when we are looking for a part of our car, it's not too easy just shopping online, sometimes we don' t know what part of the car need to be replaced. In these cases, we will prefer to go to the local store and get the part that we need. In conclusion, we can' t negret neglect negate that several stores are migrating its stores to online shoppings. But, always there will be some clients who will prefer to go to the store and for that clients, the companies must maintain its physical stores. Also exist some products that we'll prefer to buy in the local store under the guidance of an expert.