The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most methods to develop children is that their parents should attempt parenting classes. This brings a lot of benefits for children's growth in the future, and I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, it is clear to see that if parents joined parenting courses, they would gain more information about how to nourish a child more effectively. Parents would know the best ways to take care of their children. For example, children in different development stages need to have clear guidance such as when they prepare to go primary school, children need to study identify basic patterns, shapes, or colours. Secondly, through nourishing classes that parents could understand children ’s emotions. Children have different activities that show their feeling, and parents should find to take care better. Moreover, this could be solved by some advice from experts in parenting classes. For instance, parents are experienced lessons that help them could communicate with children, and help children following positive directions. Thirdly, this idea helps parents to control their expectations from children. Obviously, parents always want to bring good everything for children; thus, parents somethings want children to have to achieve things that their parents want. Illustrate, many parents require children to learn every time, and they do not have free time; therefore, children could lose the balance between learning and playing. In conclusion, parents have an attitude about the best way to grow children is that they would join parenting courses, because it has a lot of advantages such as gaining positive information about nourishing, knowing emotion of children, and parent could control expectations.