When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterize a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most people declined to the opinion that the wealthy or well-known persons in the society are the most successful in their life. In my view, there are other features, which may describe someone’s fruitful living. That explains that money and fame should not be considered as ultimate victory keys. In this essay, I will explain those characteristics, which are necessary for one’s success and the reasons for the same. A plethora of people take the view that anyone’s success in life reflects in their wealthy economic status or huge fame among the public. On the contrary to me, a well-achieved man in lifespan stands as a well-being one with self-satisfied, peaceful full mind and healthy body. For example, a person’s marvellously privileged background could not be beneficial without his perfect physical and mental health conditions. In order to achieve a whole win, one needs to concentrate on personal care as well. If someone constantly commits himself to money and status, it will be detrimental to his family life. As a consequence, he may need to go through mental depressions, which will be defiantly reflected in his physical condition. In other words, being strong in mental and physical forms lead to a fortunate career. Therefore, being affluent and famous does not mean that being successful. A large group of the public reflect the view that the victorious person should be well-off and well-known. In my opinion, being effective means, being healthy in mind and body. In conclusion, to achieve these both someone should be aware to maintain the balance between money and personal well-being.