Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said by some people that children should be taught to become a decent citizen of the society while others agrue that these are obligation of school. In my opinion, I believe that both have their unique impact on children ’s upbringing. To begin with it, many people think children can get every life lession lessons from their family members, especially from elders. It it absolutely true that parents able to show themselves to be broad- minded, mature,and long-sighted then children may acquire social ideals, ethical understanding, decent behaviour, and other useful skills from their parents. Therefore, family is a first platform that provides basic and informal learning to children. Besides, children's mental health and behaviour depend on their parents ' treatment. In contrast, educational institutions such as schools and daycares also help to the development of better human beings in youngsters. For example, after attending in school, young minds are exposed to a wide range of influences, including instructors, classmates, and so on. They can encounter various people with different views and backgrounds that attempt to develop their socialization process from that beginning. The rules and regulations in these institutions can make them more disciplined. Moreover, schools can teach their children how to become a decent person in the future through reasonable teaching method, which have a essential role in children ’s life. In conclusion, despite people having different views on this topic, I would say that it is not only parents responsibility but also education institutions are responsible to make them a good human being for our society.