Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, some countries consider that financial progress is the most indispensable aim. The others argue that, the other kinds of development are the most essential for a country. We will discuss both sides of the argument in the essay. To begin with, many countries believe that economic growth is the most necessary for the governments. As a matter of fact, in this day and age, the financial situation is the most each country because this condition assists to the countries the measures are realized conveniently. if the government desire to create new buildings, to get new guns and so on they need the economic power. I must admit that more things can be solved by the budget of the government, this is the advantage for politics as cooperation will be wanted by more countries than in the past. Furthermore, new gyms, universities, hospitals and so on will be appeared by the government based on this power. Hence, the economic growth is crucial and important for the countries. Let us take a look at the others who argue that other kinds of growth are same essential for the countries. In fact, the economic situation is indispensable for the country, it isn' t decisive because every country ought to become stronger in the others. For instance, if the budget of the country isn' t enough for realizing other obligations, the grant can be got by this government from other countries or international organizations. If the others can be developed, they can return their debt frequently. if the sport, education and others don' t get progress, the biggest issues will appear such as people don' t have enough data, the majority of people will become without education and so on. Briefly, I believe strongly the others are the most indispensable and crucial like the economic progress. Weighing up both sides of this argument, I consider that progress must be got in the others and the control shouldn' t be realized only for the economic situation.