Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On earth humans are the most dominant species they decisions even can destroy the planet.Some humans demanding to save endangered creatures from extinction but others think it's a waste of valuable resources.In general, people activity made it difficult to live forced to extinction.So personally disagree with this idea. First foremost, if certain creatures is excited it will affect other species and eco may collapse. Therefore ignoring the situation might kill us or makes our life harder. For example Bees, these insects perfectly adapted to pollinate, helping plants grow, breed and produce food., Moreover world 30% of plants 90% of crops depends on these little heroes.Unfortunately, bees are in danger because of human activities large cities take their places and losing wild space to feed others. Furthermore, scientists say if bees extinct 90$ billion-dollar crops will vanish for that huge loss could struggle to sustain 7 billion people. Secondly, approximately 80% of the reason why animals species are in danger of extinction is people activity.In recent years society consumption increased and cities took a lot of wildlife spaces. In addition, to making,society happy companies taking down a lot of forests and some greedy hunters hunting rare animals such as African rhinos thus red-listed in 2002 but still folk hunting down because rhino hones is worth one hundred thousand to one million dollars. In conclusion, we can only live on the earth, without animals, insects people can not live and,usually humans activity makes animals suffer.For me, it is our responsibility to take care of other animals.Society needs to understand the importance of other species.If keep disregard these circumstances people will extinct soon.