Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Along with the development of technology and science, some people opine that sharing knowledge with regards to scientific study, academic and business field to many people is the thing which should be done frequently as much as we can. Others, however, believe that such knowledge is so important and precious to be shared widely. From my point of view, I agree with the former opinion because it will bring practical advantages to our humankind. On the one hand, one of the main reasons why some people want to keep valuable and informative knowledge in particular fields for themselves derives from the fear of being surpassed by other people. When these people share their experiences and knowledge widely, they are afraid that others will have opportunities to obtain such information and take advantage of such knowledge. Consequently, it may help people to earn higher profits and adversely affect their incomes. For example, many KOLs or content creators do not really want to share how they attract other people to approach their youtube because they think that other people can mimic them and indirectly decrease the viewers. On the other hand, it is necessary to spread the ideas and knowledge in terms of science, business or academic aspects because of the values which they provide to individuals in particular and society in general. By spreading informative knowledge and experiences to other persons, people may feel delighted since they are contributing to the whole development of a community. In reverse, those who are accessible to such knowledge have chances to upgrade themselves and as a result, can take a better job or create other achievements, which helps their nation to become progressed and more wealthy. In conclusion, although some people may not want to share important information regarding scientific studies or business and academic contexts because of their own reasons, I believe that we should share with other people as much possible as we can because not only does it help the community where we live, but also it will make our life become more meaningful.