While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education has become more important than vocational training in some countries. Overall, some families tend to teach their children to the last stage of education and prefer that for them instead of vocational training, therefore. I personally believe that there should be a balance between the two things, therefore, this essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,it seems that with the passing of time,most people prefer education more to vocational training because they are considered go to college or university to study to have more career future than any other approach, wherefore, to start with the most significant reason it is that higher education provides beautiful lifestyle to be more specific, on the job side after academic study, presence or impact is powerful in communication, likewise, the trust is higher among people. for instance, in my society I see some families force their children to complete their studies and go to university because they find it better for them. Generally, most people see going to university for academic study is the reasonable solution instead of other options. On the other hand, some people have tendencies to vocational training such as electricians or plumbers, wherefore, I see that providing centres support them to develop and improving these talents is a more effective solution, for instance, in my city there are those who encouraged to do the handwork. Generally, Everyone has a tendency that must be followed and develop his skills, whether mental or hand. To sum up,in my opinion, I tend to agree with this statement also I see should proving centres to develop vocational training and put Financial bodies to encourage them to continue.