More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

As time has changed, there are a number of updations are also evolved in the styles of dresses. Nowadays, more number of individuals are trying to wear modern dresses. However, this change in Trends has made both good and bad development in the society. This is a strange both these effects and conclude with an appropriate view. Firstly, the main negative effect of the arrival of fashionable dresses is change in cultures. This is because the dressing styles of each society has been followed on the basis of their traditions and hereditaries. They are classifying on the basis of these dresses. Wearing modern dresses will change these characteristics of them. For example, Traditional dresses of ladies of Rajasthan are sarees and variety types of bangles and necklaces. But new generation ladies are now wearing fashionable dresses and it is difficult to recognise them from the other community. On the other hand, it is necessary to change with the development of world. Otherwise the things will be outdated. This is one reason of why it is said to be wearing modern clothes are essential nowadays. Globalisation influences highly in the exchange of cultures. Due to this people are experimenting new dresses along with others culture. This trend will equalise all the people without any comparison. For example, keralites are now on the path of wearing modern dresses rather than their traditional dresses kutha and dhothi. This updations make them to with stand in the modern world. This is the main positive side of wearing fashionable dresses. In conclusion, it is both said that fashionable dress has both positive and negative side however its benefits overwhelmed the counterpart.