Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

The world has become very well-placed thanks to technology. Scientists have been creating many robots. Some individuals think that robots will do people’s jobs while others believe that they cannot do citizen’s occupations. From my point of view, they will more develop but they cannot do what people make all things. To begin with, artificial intelligence has been developing in the world. They can cook, they can fight but they cannot think like the community. For example, human is the only living thing on the planet that can think. Scientists give them software and then they move according to this program. If their program is down, they cannot do anything. Therefore, eventually, all jobs will not be artificially smart automation. Furthermore, automation has a determinate time. They have a charge and they cannot do what they want at any time. For instance, a war robot can run out of battery at the most critical moment of battle or doctor automation break down in the surgery. Everything is possible. However, an individual is not like them. if he didn’t die in the battle, he can battle or if he is not sleepy, he can operate. That is why cyborgs can't replace humans. To sum up, there are more cyborgs produced than in the past and more advanced now. They make more thinks than past. In my opinion, they need more time to do community’s occupations as we do not have enough technology for this but I strongly believe they will not ever do citizen’s jobs.