THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO ARE AT RISK OF SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS DUE TO BEING OVERWEIGHT IS INCREASING. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR GROWTH IN OVER WEIGHT PEOPLE IN SOCIETY . HOW CAN THIS PROBLEM BE SOLVED .

Obesity has become one of the major reasons for various health issues in numerous people. The trend of having processed food and lack of exercises are the contributing factors to the increasing numbers of obese people, to add on work these days are sedantry and requires no physical activities. we would look at the problems in depth in the following paragraphs. As mentioned before, processed food has become the popular consummable consumed by the consumer. These consists of unhealthy substances which in turn affects the body and its metabolism. However, people enjoy these meals because they are ready to make and affordable, and they overlook the contents of product. The other factor that contributes towards obesity is lack of exercise or inactivity, Human -beings have become very reliant on machineries and hence have created flabs instead of abs. Moreover, works these days are very sedantry as well, bringing the level of an activity of an individual further down. Therefore it can be said that, unhealthy food and lack of exercise are the factors that leads to obesity. Neverthless, there is alwyas a way to bring back health, which would involve having healthy food and engaging oneself in exercises. This could be done by following a schedule given by the health instructor, which would include strict diet plans and exercises. Offices and can also introduce activities that involves physical games to encourage workers to move around. Now a days there are these smart watches that alerts the time of inactivities, this could be used as reminders to avoid sitting in one place for too long. Hence, it is extremely important to maintain the weight of the body as it could have an adverse effect on the body's immune system and make the body susceptible to various diseases. Therefore exercise and diet are two important factors to curb this issue.