Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others disagree. Discuss both views, and give you opinion.

Undoubtedly, the utilization of leisure time is always dependent on individual nature and personal preferences. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently favour having a proper schedule for their free time to accomplish things while others emphasize that planning is a wasted effort. In my view, management is essential for exploit free time more conveniently. Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that pre-planned activities are more beneficial for utilizing spare time and have many reasons to substantiate. First and foremost is crystal clear things are easy to achieve more confidently and accurately. In addition to this, it saves considerable space for other activities. Moreover, unplanning is a cause of procrastination and fear of failure. To support this view, if a student has one week to complete his assignment, he will always delay work until the end day if he has not planned his work before. Therefore, proper management is mandatory for better results. On the other hand, some people believe that there is no advantage of pre-planned exercise for myriads of reasons. Chiefly, they consider it as overburden and always want to go with the flow that embarks in their way. Furthermore, they always spent their free moment on leisure tasks which actually makes them jubilant. For instance:- a large community prefer to spend their spare time on their favourite work such as reading a novel and watching television instead of taking the pressure for other workloads. Besides this, every person needs to be happy for mental and physical wellness. To summarize, even though both approaches have both positive and negative attributes yet proper planning is beneficial for wisely use free moments.