Some people think that illegal internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Music helps overcome depression these days. Everyone loves rap. However, some think that unofficial internet downloads are made an adverse repercussion on the music field, while others say that this trend does not create a huge impact on the artists. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, unauthorized network downloads affect overall opera profit to the producer, composer and artists. This type of download will affect rap success. For example, one illegal website which is Tamil rockers, release all new movies songs from their website, people get freely this, the opera producer certainly suffers to get profit. Moreover, this trend might be continued no one watch and listen to the original link. Hence, the illegal song downloads will affect the opera industry, this may be composer will not get another chance for composing songs because everybody load from unauthorized with freely. On the other hand, the artist always thinks about their's popularity so, this is not a big issue because legal or illegal any one way people choose to listen to the song this, many songs got success from folks support. For instance, a recently released Tamil movie which is a Master movie song was being released on an unauthorized network, before the authority of a company revealed but that songs have gotten successful, everybody likes them. Hence, many artists do not care about this matter due to they only concentrate on their's famous and popularity. To conclude, although both sides have implications. However, in my opinion, about this, unlawful load are getting worse in the music industry because so many composers and producers are affected directly. They obtain loss of this issue and I hope this trend should be stopped and everyone only watches on the original website.