The old generation often hold traditional ideas about the correct way of life, thinking and behavior. However, some people think that these ideas are not helpful for young people to prepare for modern life. To what extent do agree or disagree?

People divided the correct way of life old ones traditional ideas are best.On the other,hand few individuals believe this concept is not beneficial to youngsters to be ready for the modern world.In recent decade internet changed our life so much lot of traditional thinks developed so I personally agree with the second concept. First foremost, all humans are different from others paths, experiences, views of life even where they come from. Then trying to hold old traditional theories about the correct way of a live an entire population is impossible.For,example one young adult girl living his life the correct way away from drugs but she got cancer at 22 old so she has to shave his hair however people when looking in public they judge her for inappropriate hair but she didn't choose that hairstyle. Therefore holding all human beings to judge and hold them is not the correct step Secondly, people live in a fast-paced world and democratic society so holding people ideas or judging way looks is inappropriate.In some nations created and added their law to not judge or forcing your ideas is legal. For example Sweden there is a law that force to get dressed charge 500$ it may sound ridiculous but there are a lot of countries adding it up. Consequently holding ideas about the correct way to life is becoming illegal. In conclusion, this idea is not suitable for all people because the way of life is changing from time to time.Especially nowadays thinking about 10 years from now humans changed our view too.Personally, I believe forcing 7 billion people to live the same is impossible when if people trying it becomes socialism.The Soviets showed that it is hopeless so it is not helpful at all