Today the qualtiy of life in large cities is decreasing. State the causes and solutions.

The qualituy of life of opeople n big cities has declines. This essay shall discuss the main causes for the prblem, pollution and hectc work schdedules of people with suggestionds to reduuce this problem. The main causes for the deterioration in the people life's quality are increasing pollution and the busy routine of individulas in urban areas. Firstly, smoke emitted by the industries in large cities pollute the environment leading to the intake of polluted air by folks. Secondly, excess noise produced by traffic congestion in such areas results in the agitated and infuriated behaviour in the general public. Last but not the least, a large nummber of people living in these places fail to maintan a healthy lifestyle due to the extended working hours. For exacpmle, population which reside in metro cities have to work overtime to meet the high cost of living hiwhc further leads to sedentary and unhealhty healthy lifestyle. Possible solutions to these issues are to clean the air by shifting factories to outskirts. if people will use more public transport in comaprison to orivate vehickes, negative effect of over crowding of vehciles will be reduced and this will mean pollution free environemnt for the socieyt.. Furtheror Furthermore, sparing few hours by individulas for leisure activities, for example, sports, dance and music will also improve the well-being of them. To conclude, pollutions by factories and traffic are the main reasons for decrease in the quality of life which could be solved by moving industries to open areas. Apart from that, tight wokr deadlines of people in metropolitan cities worsen the problem which could be eased by spending sometime on physical activites.