New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Technological advancement has provided many benefits to us, and this also applies to commerce. The new technology has changed the way make purchases and sell online. I believe the development enables us to lead more convenient lives by offering more useful purchasing methods. This essay will suggest two positive changes of buying and selling online and reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, consumers have many options when shopping online, and they can make the best choices. For example, consumers, who want to buy new clothes online, have various options, from chain shops with low prices to high brand shops. When they cannot decide between products from two different stores, they can immediately compare their prices. Thus, they can make the best choice depending on their financial situation and feel satisfied with the purchased product. Secondly, food delivery services have developed owing to the advancement in technology. As the number of people living busy lives increases, the number of users utilizing a delivery food service grows. With a delivery service application, consumers can immediately order what they want to eat depending on their mood, and the food will soon arrive at their home. Generally, in such services, the contents and nutrients of the food that customers order are indicated and explained in detail. Therefore, it is easy for them to choose whether light or heavy meals they eat and thus control their diets. Overall, technological advancement has provided consumers with more convenient ways to buy or order a product online, enabling them to lead highly satisfying and healthier lives.