In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The business market nowadays requires applicants to have several years of practical training instead of theoretical education. I believe that in the coming future, the value of having multiple degrees instead of actual practice will be irrelevant. Firstly, accumulating theoretical philosophy gives you the essential foundation of any subject you wish to study. Even though it is vital to have, it does not necessarily mean you are capable of doing a certain assignment in the same area of your studies. Some positions need continuous muscle and brain memory to get used to accomplishing what is given as a task. For example, the computer science field requires coding. You might have learned how to code however, doing the actual operation, you will face some difficulties you might be incapable of solving due to the lack of practical intelligence. Secondly, applicants applying with several practical work insight contributes a lot of benefits to a company. For example, they are capable of solving problems quicker which leads them to be time efficient to complete a given task. In addition, they are able to conduct themselves in a group setting with their colleague if given teamwork participation. By understanding these practical skills, you are able to face challenges that may occur during the process. In conclusion, the career market is becoming extremely hard and requires multiple years of practical training. Even though theoretical wisdom plays a role in a persons ability to work in a certain field, in the near future it is less likely to be required any formal qualifications.