At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situations outweigh the disadvantages?

Undeveloped countries are being tried to increase their populations. In the event that country has a relatively large number of young adults that is mean the country is developing or the country has developed. The widespread of young adults have both advantages and have not to advantages. Young adulthood is generally defined as 18 to 22 or 17 to 25. These ages who has that has divergent circumstances, in addition, they may be a student, a worker, and unemployment. The needs of the young society become more, there is demand for goods and services, and economic vitality is ensured as a consequence the manufacture is enhanced by the energetic and young community. Hence the young population will be technologically productive, the new industry branches occur. These are positive contributions to the state. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to the high population of adolescents. Since there is a young population their needs will be more also. Consider the example of government may not be able to provide employment and so forth enhancement speed will have been decreased. People may consider going abroad to produce their needs. In addition to municipal service becomes difficult. Thus, this would devastate the country economically. To sum up, the community of consists of a crucial number of adolescents, compared with the number of mature people in which has a positive and negative effect such as economical and social circumstances. In my point of view, the high adolescent number of more beneficial than high mature people because of the fact that the adolescents, ages between 18 and 25, have more power for work.