Unmanned vehicles will become more and more popular in the future. Passengers travelling inside these robot cars will be only human. Do you think the benefits of these surpass the drawbacks?

There is an opinion that driverless cars will become more and more common in the future and the passengers will only be human. In my opinion, those cars bring a lot of benefits to people, but it also brings limitations for them. This essay will give reasons and explanations for them. Firstly, when driverless cars become popular in the future, the number of people using it will increase because it has many different benefits. but those benefits will make people more dependent on technology. And that makes human laziness more and more developed according to the advanced level of the car. In addition, we may be too dependent on the car to let children ride to school by themselves, which can lead to many dangers such as meeting robbers. Second, if driverless cars become so common that they even replace normal cars, people will have trouble transporting goods. Currently, it is very difficult for goods and heavy objects to be transported over long distances. Currently, it is very difficult for goods and heavy objects to be transported over long distances. If those advanced cars make people lazy, they don't want to work, but it only allows people to use it. So who will do those jobs? In conclusion, driverless cars will probably become popular and there are many benefits from them. But it will also bring limitations for people such as making people dependent on technology and making it difficult for people to work.