Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude of the student? Discuss both sides and give an opinion.

A group of people believe that teachers have a major impact on the success of students in their studies, while others think that it is more mindset of students. I personally believe that teachers role in students educational achievement is more significant. Teachers with creative educational methods could help students to have success in their education. To illustrate this, students have to spend a long time in classrooms so if they find it boring they will lose interest. However, if teachers use interesting methods of teaching they will be more interested and as a result more successful. I clearly remember my biology teacher at school who used pictures and videos to teach us, and therefore, biology becomes interesting to all of us. Moreover, teachers who understand the differences between students could help them to achieve great success in their education. Since all students are not at the same level, teachers should understand their differences and teach them considering thiers needs. Teachers could ask top students to help others in-class activities or during extracuricelom to help them with their education. On the other hand, there are people who argue that students mindset has more impact on their studies. That is to say, children should have the interest to study. If they do not have any interest to study and learn subjects even with the help of the best teachers they could not achieve higher levels. In addition, students should be hard-working to achieve educational success. For instance, if they want to be a doctor or an engineer in the future they should have a great focus on their study, and stop surfing the net or browsing social media for fun. In conclusion, while some people believe that teachers have a great impact on students success, others suggest that their attitude have a greater role. I believe that the role of teachers in students success is more vital.