Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that the world at the present has had changed into modern society. Many people think that changing of the world has affected to trading behaviour of humans because people can buy the same products or services anywhere, for many cities are becoming more and more similar production. From my point of view, I think that if people can buy the same goods anywhere in the world, it will offer both positive and negative impacts. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, one of the advantages of becoming similar countries is that everyone in the community has no inequality in trading due to they are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world, and there have more and more positive impacts to the production industry. For example, if everybody uses the same telephone, many mobile phone industries will use the same materials to create the same phones. On the other hand, the importance of drawbacks of countries are becoming similar is that resources scarcity due to the demand of people are increasing every day, but resources are decreasing every time. As the result, if goods are produced with the same materials every time, this substance will not arise in society, and people do not have the choices of buying which is the basic of economic systems such as the population should have many options to make decisions to buy some products. In conclusion, I strongly think that many countries have changed in a similar direction can offer negative impacts rather than positive impacts. Although it can cause resource shortages, it can also reduce the social wealth of the populations. Therefore, it is recommended that the products should be created the different patterns so that people can choose the goods to buy according to their satisfaction.