In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In the present day, with the advance of globalization, many sceneries have been changing. Although there are a plethora of benefits about the global advance, on the other flip there are many negatives sides such as the declining of animals and plants in some parts of the globe. This essay will discuss why this phenomenon is happing and what could be done to solve it. To begin, the presence of animals and plants around the world is incredibly essential to maintain balance in the environment and when this balance has affected the result is catastrophic scenery. I concur the number of animals and plants is reducing because of climate change. For instance, is not normal extreme temperatures in some parts of the globe as scorching days in Canada and snow periods in south Brazil, as a consequence of these episodes, we have droughts place with numerous fires on forests so that many natural habits are completely destructed. Hence, a huge variety of animals and plants disappearing. The more we continue to damage our planet, the more will be the consequences for us. The world is claiming help, therefore society and governments need to act as quickly as possible. I believe this problem could be tackled with unlimited awareness campaigns because people need to learn to take care of the planet. Climate changes are the big cause of many current problems in our days thus practical attitudes need will be done. For example, the population could be aware of the reduction of the use of cars and their benefits, another vital point would be the intake of meat once agriculture is responsible for a part of climate change, if people will be incentivized about the reduction of meat will be a great starting. The more aware individuals, the better for our planet. In conclusion, animals and plants are disappearing but society can overcome this situation through changes in the routine. Climate changes are destructing the world and people need to turn around this situation to the next generations or in the coming years we do not have a place to live. This essay argued why this phenomenon is happing and what could be done to address it.