Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Having friends who always agree with their opinion is perfect, some people think. Other people consider having friends who perhaps discuss with them is good. On the one hand, when you have people who have similar thinking is a good choice to create a friendship. Because your friends will beside you all the time when you have a problem. You can get through it quickly due to your friends ’ support. On the other hand, sometimes having friends who disagree with you makes a strong relationship. They will help you see through an issue on other sides because you and your friends will argue with it before deciding, therefore making a decision will be better. Although, perhaps it may be a cause to fight with your friends, but, if your friendship is strong enough, it will not destroy yours. My friend and I, for instance, do not usually think alike, but when I face a problem she always warns me to consider it more carefully. As a result of it, I am able to pass it. In my point of view, people who have friends think alike is good, even though sometimes it will spoil you. However, I think having friends who do not have similar opinions will be great because the discussion is the best way to find out real friends. All in all, Whether friends will have the same views or not, we should respect our friends ’ opinions. Perhaps different thinking becomes a good comment to get you through a trouble. And it will be perfect if you have friends who have perspectives alike beside you.