Some people think women should be allowed to join the army,the navy and the air force just like men.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a gaggle of individuals, argue that females square measure equally necessary as men and might perform well within the field of the defence system. In my opinion, this can be positive thinking and old women square measure able to handle the task higher. the subsequent essay state points to support my views. Firstly, during these modern times, everyone seems to be obtaining equal qualifications and talent training, which wasn't within the previous era. As a result, ladies have gotten smart information and also updates concerning social changes. moreover, they're even collaborating within the sports activities from childhood, that successively, increase their physical stamina. By considering this, we are able to say that there'll not be any negative impact on the country if we have a tendency to choose leaders within the country's major field. for instance, in India, special training square measure there for women, UN agency wants to hitch the defence field. This encourages and facilitates them to perform well within the task. Secondly, it's been ascertained that females have the additional capability to touch the pain and also the emotions than the boys. Hence, they will stand as robust, even within the sort of essential thing of war, fight or political issue. an example, an exceedingly survey conducted in Kerala by the state authority, reveals that females will analyse a scenario while not admixture their emotions and might take the higher call. In conclusion, in my opinion, within the recent,years girl have modified loads altogether aspects like skill, emotional handlings, physical strength. By understanding their power, it's smart to contemplate them within the areas like the navy, army and also the air force.