Some people think that the government should spend more money on public services rather than wasting it on arts. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people argue,that the nation should expenditure more money on public sector other than on arts.I agree to the above statement.In the following paragraph.I inteed to divulge by opinion on the argument. It is undisputable that authorities should spend the money on health sectors. Firstly,the underdeveloped and developing nations should have better quantity in the hospitals and medications. Furthurmore,the people under the below poverty line must be helped by the nations soley budget plans which is used for the betterment of life to the poor.states has to take steps in the improvement of the health conditions to the people who cannot afford costly medicine or treatment. for instance, according to private researches around 1'4 of total population expire due to lack of standard medication. Secondly,it is undeniable that educational sector has a major impact on the development of a country.The government have to allot certain funds specifically for the use of education system. This could help the students whom cannot have the burden of fee that is imposed by private schools, consequently the higher in number of literacy rate the more chance to have a better state. Forexample,In whole India Kerala is the only state to have the academic rate above 85%. On the other hand,art play on important role in the country to know the history and culture of its own. This improve the imagination skills in the young and to understand the past of the country the migration,cultivation,languages as well as the culture of their kind. However,it helps to know about ancient ages it does not help in betterment of lifestyle. To conclude,art has an specific impact on the future generations to learn about the past generation but expenditure on the public serves could change the quantity of living and the increase in economic and literacy rate.