Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

In recent years, the research has been increased toward child characteristics that illustrate children born with their own character and these children are dominated by inherent characteristics throughout their life. These habitats do not develop based on their experience and learning in real life. In the course of the essay, I will argue that peoples are much more influenced by their inherent characteristics. To begin with that in people they have two kinds of influence in their life. First, they learn their speaking eating, and like this kind of thing, they learn by their experience and society. For example, a child born and growing up in a society where the English language is usually used automatically will learn that language. However, his parents do not belong to a native English speaking country. The second thing is that which come from their family. A child is born due to his parent's blood. Due to this, he has the DNA of their father and mother. This DNA plays an important role in their life. In recent research has been proved that people are born with their own character. A publish is an international journal that shows our 80% habits migrate from our grandfathers. This research is done on our speaking accent, which will never change in our whole life. Even before this modern education era, most of the children continue their father's profession. For example, studying our history, which explains why most family businesses continue the next generation, shows that inherent characteristics influence people. In conclusion, some of the characteristics of people learn from their society and experience, Although most of the characteristics that drive our lives come from our parents.