The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is no doubt that human's fitness is not the same as a decade ago and It will have decreased further in comparison to the recent time. I completely concur with the above statement due to several reasons. In this essay, I will discuss the factors behind the future scenario of public health and su[port my view for the later view. On one hand, population health expectancy in this modern era is likely to be lower due to certain environmental pollution occurring in our surroundings often resulting in endangered lives. Secondly, deforestation is quite predominant in our generation thus causing global warming often resulting in lower living standards. Moreover, this modern lifestyle and contemporary society are quite stressful, one doesn't spend their leisure time maintaining well-being but often prefers to enhance his mathematical skills and reasoning abilities. On the other hand, communities start comparing their living standards with others often leading to wide disparities and competition in contemporary society resulting in certain health disorders namely, anxiety and depression. Hence, completely deteriorating human strength. Also,youngsters in today's era are highly influenced by video games and social media often causing mood swings and other mental disorders. For instance, Research in the US shows that youngsters were highly influenced by a video game called " Street Fighters". In conclusion, although technology and eating habits could lead this situation worse, if the public will be aware of the time then this situation could be avoided. To actually happen this, the public and the government should work together for their civilian's well-being.