Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people prefer travelling with a tour guide due to they do not need to think about their meals, transports and so on in all journeys. As for me, I strongly disagree with this point of view, then I would like to travel alone without any tour guide. In this essay, I am going to discuss why I support travelling without a tour guide. The major reason that is time is freestyle. In the past years, I attended the number of the travel group, I realized cannot go anywhere I would like to go in my mind. I am a big fan of shopping, for instance, in Japan, the one of tourist attractions, tourists must go shopping in the Osaka popular shopping streets including my mom and me. However, I always spend three or over-time during buying clothes, shoes and something for snacks in Japan. I was disappointed that I cannot do something I like. In addition, I believe that we could easier expose the local culture than travel with a group. The beneficial thing is we can eat the dishes which we favourited or others want to try it out as well. For example, I found most of the travel agencies which arranged European cases, often allowed their guests to go to Chinese restaurants rather than the local stores. I think that is the worse way to have an opportunity to trying the specific cuisines in the region. In conclusion, I believe that it is the best way to travel by arranging everything myself. Travelling is not only learning how to search the destinations but also a special experience which has beautiful memories that can be recorded and remembered in the lifetime even your travel experience had some bad things like as you got lost.