Many museums charge for admission while others ate free. Do you think that the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that nowadays, many museums take place in the world. Many museums are charging the visitors for admission, while others are free charging. From my point of view, although charging the visitors for visiting the museums are more benefits to everyone in the world, there are offer some drawbacks and can present some impacts to society. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, one of the positive impacts of the museum entrance fee is that the museums will have money to maintain, and there can create more utilities and structures for the comfort of the tourists. For example, if the museums where are managed by a private company are charging people for admission, they will have enough money to create and improve some facilities in their museums such as improving the restrooms. Additionally, some museums of the private organization are not supported by the state governments in the country. As the result, they will charge to visit their museums, for they can pay taxes to the governments. On the other hand, some people think that every museum in the world should be free charged visitors for the museum entrance free because the citizens who are poor cannot access some arts in the museum. For instance, if people want to see the Thailand Art exhibitions, but the tickets are expensive, they will not be able to visit this exhibition. Moreover, the museums do not have enough money to maintain and build some facilities to their museums. In conclusion, I strongly think that charging people for the museum entrance fee can offer both advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, it is recommended that the public governments should support the money to every museum in their country. While some private museums should decrease the price of tickets after the ministry helped. It seems to me that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.