Nowdays, some parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reasons of this? is this a positive or a negative development?

Today, parents tend to pressure their teenagers to be successful. This essay details the reasons why parents force their children to achieve success in their early life and In my opinion, i think it is a negative development. To begin with, there are several reasons why adolescents are being pressurized by their fathers in the early stages of their youth.One of the reasons for this is to obtain good academic achievement. For example, Nowadays most fathers send their children to attend tuition classes, this would not only aid them to progress in their academics but also allow them to reach a milestone in their life. Another reason might be to get a good job opportunity right after their university education. parents think that if they force their youngsters, they would get outstanding career opportunities which would help them lead a quality life in a society.Mothers are of the opinion that the more they give attention to the children, the greater the gain they achieve. However, the idea of giving more attention and forcing youth could be a negative development.despite, pressure from their parents, in most,cases they were unable to focus on the things in which they are being interested. For instance,There was a survey that was conducted by BBC in the year 2018, published a groundbreaking report stating that most youth who were pressurized in early childhood ended up getting a psychological illness. Moreover, there can be several students who are not being interested in their job, this is most probably due to they opt their job by the force of their mother. Hence, it is clear that, Although juveniles could gain some prosperity in their life by the force of their parents, they are working for their parents ' sake as they are not interested in their career. In conclusion, parents have the view that their child would gain progress in their life by force, despite, the negative development.I think forceful accomplishment is a negative aspect of society. In, future, the government ought to necessary action to prevent this kind of forced education and career.