People increasingly rely on credit cards for regular payments. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, credit card becomes commonplace. Nevertheless, this changes our means of payment. More and more people pay credit cards by dividing periodical payments. It has a negative impact overall despite giving some flexibility to people. Firstly, regular payments damage people mentally. With economic burden those seek to how to pay in every month, Many take out massive loans to meet credit card’s regular demands, resulting in putting people in severe circulation and thus effects their psychology. For example, people taking mortgage credit that last almost 30 years have to pay 500 dollars monthly, but they can afford this since they have regular incomes. İf they do not in their elder ages, something can come up. However, credit cards’ payment method offers the chance to people to purchase anything they want and loans can be paid more flexible. Therefore, they can obtain electronic devices, cars or even a house located in a privileged destination. In addition, some people do not own cash money that enables them to buy things. Hence, their needs could be met with the cards. For instance, washing machines can be affordable with instalments for underprivileged ones who want to pick up them. In my opinion, psychological impacts bring about severe events. Individuals can go about committing a crime because of owing too much and even this load causes an increase in suicide rates. Thus, it has more disadvantages. In conclusion, although credit cards offer convenience to people with regular payments, they can encounter serious problems, leading to other social problems.