Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, more people start working by themselves instead of working in a company. The reasons for this are, they can choose how much to work or to plan schedules for what they want. However, working on individuals will have some problems, like money. Individual workers can choose what they want to do. For example, people who work in companies have to do the task until a predetermined time. This will cause stress to employees. So a self worker can change the time to work. In addition, self workers can change their schedules when they work. For instance, the job was for night, the owner can close until night, if the job was active in the morning, the owner can open in the morning and close at night. On the other hand, starting a new job or keeping the place to work will cost money. This is a hard thing for workers who work by themselves. The items for jobs, the place for work. First they have to get a place or if the job was from another person, the cost to keep the place. Second, they have to get items. Third, the opportunities are owned. From these disadvantages some people choose to work at a company. Also, the benefits will change by their ability. So it is not known to fail or succeed. In conclusion, working for oneself have many advantages such as the time and schedules are free to change. Nevertheless, the money spent on objects needed or location are expensive. By knowing these negatives, people choose to work by themselves.