Some people believe that to become successful at a sport requires a natural ability, others think that hardwork and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Mainly, to become a successful individual in a fun field may be required various abilities including natural abilities and more practice relying on one's belief. In my opinion, it seems to me that more training is more essential rather than an innate skill. This essay will discuss both innate and hardworking abilities with my perspectives. In general, a large number of individuals are likely to be different in types of sports activities, depending on their personal favourite and body. It is obvious that each individual figure is differently suitable for each type of sport. The better carcass you have, the better performance you get. For example, people who are tall and flexible are appropriate for games applying with quick movement such as volleyball. Whereas, people who are small and outweigh are disadvantages of playing. However, the innate figure could not be changed totally over the years. More repeat with enough time in those fields is able to benefit to one’s individuals. In the same athletics mentioned above, the individual who outweighs could lose their weight first to be more flexible in the real field. In addition, one will become professional during many year periods with enough exercise. A suitable form with less exercise will be less professional comparing to one who is much trained and continuous. For instance, a swimmer taking time over twenty hours a week is likely to be more potential than people with just ten hours a week of training. To conclude, having an innate suitable carcass is just like a gift supporting your activities. On the other hand, more hard-working and practice are considerably impacted to improve one’s game skills. I believe that many who take more performing with the strong aspiration also are good at those fields.