It is often said that aiming high is important for success. However, some say that keeping goals realistic is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Private cars have gained popularity in many nations in recent years. However, there are also some concerns about air pollution increasing in proportion to the acceptance of private vehicles. Exhaust fumes from automobiles could halm the environment. This essay will suggest some solutions to prevent the air contamination by them from growing. One solution would be to impose a heavy tax on private car owners. Generally, having a private vehicle includes many kinds of taxation. The government in many nations should enforce new laws that lavies much higher taxes and fewer people will be able to afford private cars. As a result, the law will reduce traffic congestion in urban areas. In addition, more people will turn to other means of transportation like trains and bicycles, which produce less harmful exhaust gases into the air. Another solution would be for governments in many countries to invest more money in sustainable energy development. Recently, humans have depleted fossil fuels like coal, petroleum, and natural gas, which are utilized as gasoline for automobiles. In this situation, we need to have other lasting, durable energy, such as solar and wind power. With these renewable resources, we can reduce the amount of poisonous gas produced by burning fossil fuels. In contrast, the enormous cost of developing the resources makes the price of cars using sustainable energy higher while still generating a little carbon dioxide. However, this would still be helpful because only the rich could own a vehicle, so the total number of cars will decrease as long as the number of middle-class car owners decreases. In conclusion, I believe governments in many nations should allocate more money to developing renewable energy in this ever-changing world to make our society and people’s lives change.