University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studied. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Studying in other countries around the world is becoming extremely popular among many university students. Despite student will far from their family, they will also receive significant life experiences that will helpful on their careers. This essay will discuss why the positive of studying oversea do in fact outweigh the negative. The main benefit of studying abroad is that students will have life experiences that will improve themselves that impossible if they had have only studied in their own countries. Being in another country leads people meeting an unfamiliar situation that they would learn about how to deal with this condition. For example, When I studied in Singapore as ten years old, I was struggle with new unknown cultures that I have never met before. Then, I had to adapt myself for survive Change the form of the verb surviving show examples. But, in the last of period I could overcome a difficult moment and acquired enhancement. Therefore, it is developed you to better efficient person. However, the challenges that student will face while overseas was far from their family. They will stay with host family and unfamiliar accommodation and family will worry about their children life and activities. For instance, while studying in Singapore I really miss my mom and sister in Thailand. It was a sad moment and I has been crying for two weeks. Moreover, In the beginning student always struggle with the languages that sometimes they never hear Change the form of the verb heard show examples before such as Singapore, people in those country not speak only English or Chinese but they also speak Tamil which is not widespread in the world. In conclusion, expanding of studying abroad for the college students. It more benefit to provide an experience that you cannot find in daily life than drawback that your family worry about your life in another country.