Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the success of a business should have advertising which attracts customers, while there are others who believe that advertisement is difficult to attend to people every time. In my opinion, I think that advertising can persuade the customers to buy profit and achieve their business goal. First of all, a growing body of research suggests that superior announcing have a positive effect on business income. In other words, advertisements can motivate people to spend their money on goods and services. This can lead to an increase company’s profit. Take Apple company as an example, this corporation has a lot of advertisements for their new products such as iPhone12, Apple watch series 6 and iPad Pro 2020. They produce an incredible advertisement that made people around the world buying their brand new products, and the company could achieve their goal before the quarter of 2020. However, there are also negative impacts that must be considered. The main issues are advertisements which are not superb or interesting enough and the quality of products is low. This is why some people do not spend their money on the products again. For instance, small companies such as BABA shoe that advertising is not exciting and their goods are low-quality shoes. Finally, the BABA shoe was closed down. To conclude, while advertising can lead successfully to attract customers buying the products which are high quality. They will also make people dislike a band and do not purchase goods again if they do bad advertising. In my opinion, despite having some negative effects, l believe advertisements are mostly beneficial.