Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy.Which opinion do you agree with?Discuss both options and give example.

Considered by many, keeping pets at home is good for children because they are can learn how to be responsible, but others think that pets can be dangerous and sometimes unhealthy. I am inclined to believe keeping pets is a splendid idea that can be useful for parents and kids. Nowadays, a lot of experts from around the world say that keeping pets is the best way which can help to learn juveniles to behave more kind and be responsible. Nonetheless, many experts claim that domestic animals require more attraction and if they do not have free time, in this case do not keep the cat or dog. As a matter of fact, pets create an atmosphere with love and appreciation for those keepers. This atmosphere will have a positive effort on children and allow them to grow with good habits. Sometimes domestic animals can be dangerous for children or unhealthy but in case if they have any reaction on fur. Sometimes this allergy can be so strong and may cause Quincke allergy it is when the neck is swollen and can block breathing ways. Also, for instance, my wife has a strong allergy to cat fur and we can not keep any cats. I consider those home animals can be dangerous and harmful for health just in some cases. In a nutshell, having pets at home have more pros which can be wholesome for children and their parents, animal can learn us many things such as responsibility and love, especially it will be positive for kids, these are eliminated all cons.