Outline why you have selected your chosen three university courses, and explain how this relates to your previous academic or professional experience and your plans for the future.

Regarding the postgraduate study, I am a keen interest in specializing in international business management. This is appealing to understand insights into the fundamentals of work operations across the countries. I also will learn about the international economic environments and keep up with the complex and ever-changing global marketplace. This field is really exciting and attractive to me. Over the years, as of my graduation in Economics, I obtained a lot of basic knowledge in the economic environments and perspectives, which had many fundamental subjects supporting applying for my future master studies. Following the graduated, I have visualized my career path in the trade role as a product manager. This current position is related to totally operations which begin at importing to the last step of selling. All of those relatively align with the business management field, as well as often dealing with foreign firms. For this background, I therefore choose to be further expertise in an international field, significantly challenging my improvement to work in multinational companies in the next coming section.