Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely believed that studying foreign languages in primary schools or first year in school is more effective than a secondary school for adolescent.In my opinion,I will give two benefits and some drawbacks to this topic,which will be covered in this essay. Firstly,learning a foreign language is helpful to improve children's brain,if they can learn a second language early while they were young, because that is the best time to learn new things,they are able to remember a vocabulary faster than older children.In the same way children will absorb a pronunciation in the right way, also understand lifestyle and culture of a different country. Secondly, Children will get an education easily in the future, such as top-rank high school or top rank university in their country,because nowadays English is the main language around the world or billion people use English for everyday life. Furthermore,for the future in the careers the language will useful to salary,mostly company require an English score. Actually English score is a guarantee to salary. However,there is also a drawback to be considered.A school that have English programs or international school in some country is very expensive,and obligation will go to their parents. Moreover, children would learn very hard or much homework as you know children did not have only subject in school. In conclusion,there is also have a lot of benefit for their future and their careers,and the way to get success also get some obligations in their life.