Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the works of their own countries instead of the works of art from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that arts fairs and museume museum show the arts and cluter clutter for a country. So, many people believe that should instead the type of acts and jobs for the country while other think that show diffrent works from diffrent region on the globel global is good idea. This essey will descuss thaa and provide my opinion. Museums and diffirent expo always sought to attract a lot of turasim. So, significant of diffrence in that expo and contine diffrent type and life of people in the world. Moreover, when show the local works for people in the country with other reagon that attrct and intrest tursim to compaer and learn more abot history and clautior. For example, Gnadrea museum in Saudi Arabia shows both local and internation acts by intrest way and many people found that intresting. On the other hand, many prople vist arts places to see the cluter culture cluster and history for country while they foun many arts despict despite the diffrent country that cusses mix information for vistor. To illustrate, some of countries have a simellar works when show that in same place can effect passvily by all informtion frequnce frequence to vistor. In conclusion, although the importence of show all diffrent type of jobs from diffrent area but I completly agree with that shoud expos only containe contain contained the local jobs in the arts.