More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

In many developed countries, the number of children outweighs as compared to the standard level. This is becoming an urgent issue in their countries. This essay will discuss both the most dangerous problems and the solutions to the obesity. At first, the serious problem of the youngsters, who have too much overweight in childhood, lead to poor health. That means they are likely to less concentrate on the study,affecting to become an ineffective development. For instance, a healthy individual is more effective in learning rather than an unhealthy person. Next, this causes applying negative mindsets in their childhood such as fatty boy better than good shape. There are many solutions to solve these difficulties including household, school and country levels. Firstly,their parents should provide less fatty food for their kids, such as whole wheat bread and free-sugar snacks, and more activities to do with them, such as outdoor playing. Next, the teachers should teach students to be more aware of taking care of themselves, which are eating,exercise with a good mindset. Moreover, The schools should set a subject supporting the students to love their taking care of themselves. Lastly, the government should launch and promote a healthy campaign for the citizens, such as spending leisure time with their family in the park, which supports more movement as mentioned above. Furthermore, healthy living in their countries leads to many companies producing more well foods in the future. In summary, too much weight is not totally appropriate in their childhood which leads to under standard of the improvement and poor perspectives in the youngsters. This issue should be clarified in each sector including household, schooling system and the government operations. Those will be gradually supporting adaptation to become a positive trend.