More and more people are moving to big cities these days. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of living in a large city

Nowadays, a large number of the citizens tend to move into the big cities. in the future, this trend will also gradually increase. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of these movements of the people. The benefits of people moving are many impacts including the economic growth in the city, getting a job with a higher income. Firstly, the economy in these large cities will grow up fast because of more labour in the area. The infrastructure with the public transportation will be constructed to accommodate more individuals. Second, the people who relocate to those zones will obtain a higher salary. The more business is built, the more employment will be. However,there are a few of the drawbacks with regard to the living relocation. First, the more differences of growths both an infrastructure and the public transportations will clearly happen between a large city and an outside zone. The transportation system will be modernised such as subway and sky train. Whereas,these systems will remain in the countrysides. In addition, more employment in the specific field will lead to overlap in the income distribution of the citizens. This cause it to remain a developing country due to the middle-income trap problem. Furthermore, there will be some high congestion of the accommodation area in the particular field. In conclusion, there is some economic growth with the specific zones. While the other outside areas are relatively unchanged both the facilities and an income. by the way, The government will be responsible more for the condition.